Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I worked with Lauren Gabriel and she was so helpful with everything! She made sure we were happy with everything!! We were able to leave that day with our van. We had spoke earlier in the week because I had filled out an application online! She even stayed late had others stay late to make sure we were taken care of! I would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

This place is great!!! Just bought a used 2016 Honda Civic and worked with Lauren Gabriel. She was very thorough with the whole process. This was my first car purchase ever. She showed me all the functions of the car explained everything well, was very pleasant and friendly and always with a smile. I could only afford so much a month and they did everything they could to make it work for ME. I’m VERY, VERY pleased with the decision to go through Auto Outlets of Canadaigua. Thank you Lauren!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Super helpful and great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

Friendly sales team. Great selection and great prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

They're a great bunch of people. Always willing to help, no matter how small the problem is.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

My husband and I had an wonderful experience at auto outlets of Canandaigua, Lauren went above and beyond and made the process both seamless and stress free. Never felt as if we were pushed or forced into a fit we didnt feel comfortable with,she took our budget into consideration and was utterly respectful of what our credit history was and she was very emathetic with our family's needs in and was ultimately able to get us into a great new car for a lower payment than we had expected! I would highly recommend Lauren at the Canandaigua location the process was very easy and hassle free!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Lauren was awesome! Made the process as easy as can be! I have co-workers who will only buy from Auto Outlet and I understand why!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Always a great customer service experience with the staff at Auto Outlets! They are professional, friendly & provide quick service. Take a stop in and ask for Brad

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

After going to multiple dealerships over the last month, we ended up at Auto Outlet on Wolcott and were met with nothing but kindness. No stuffed shirt, pompous, pushy salesman, just genuine local guys doing what they do... Ultimately we were able to make a deal! Brad and Adam were awesome and super easy to talk to! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Good service great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

Great service. Friendly and professional staff! I used to loathe the car purchasing process. This was extremely smooth. Sales and finance were top notch! I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Our family has our grown my little Ford Fusion! We have been looking for a 4 door Jeep for about 6 months now! We saw a few online at the Wolcott location so we took a 35 minute drive to look at them! Unfortunately, they only have 1 for us to see, 1 was in their shop and 2 were at a different location. I happened to inquire about the Chevy Tahoe that sat near the road! So glad I did because we bought it and I love it...well IV also only had it for a day!! But we had a wonderful experience with Bradley the sales rep! There are a couple things that need to be addressed and we listed one on the We Owe paper so when parts come in we will bring it back for service! We did get 2 free oil changes with our purchase, “to sweeten the deal”! Only a few negatives that we have found first was the gas tank wasn’t full, not ever place fills for a buyer, but it would have been nice. Second, as I’m driving down 104 I tried the wipers for the fluid because of the salt on the roads...it did not squirt, so my other half got out and checked the reservoir for the washer fluid and it was bone dry (not sure if that is in the 119 point inspection but it should be, along with checking all other fluids)! Would also have been nice to have that new car sent when you drive it off the lot. We also had a problem with it pulling to the left while going straight, they said it was fixed, it seamed better but it as I was going down 104 on the straight away it still pulled a bit. Fingers crossed we can address these issues soon!! Thank you all again and take good care of my girl! You won’t forget her the 6-speed manual Fusion!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Best experience! The whole team is Great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Zach was excellent to work with Got a great interest rate and trade valueKeenan did a good job showing the new car detailsNice job on closing explaining all formsThanks again for the delivery in Canandaigua Would certainly recommend these gentlemen to everyoneThanks again!!Chuck Bewley

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Came in a few weeks ago and was greated by a group of people! Best place in webster. I dont have great credit and I got a new suv. I thank u Zach Kennan Danielle. Ill send my friends here when they ready

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Sold vehicle to this place for a great price and the people are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Awesome service and I wasn’t easy to work with! I want to thank Nick and Derek for putting up with me and getting me into the vehicle that I’ve wanted for so long! You guys ROCK! Auto Outlets of Canandaigua!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

honestly as a poor person with a mediocre credit score never in life did I believe that I would be able to have such a nice car and awesome buying experience. I saw the car online and as soon as I filled out the app I received a call from a sale rep. she asked if I wanted her to submit my app for bank approval so I thought,"great here we go" but she called back in about 45 minutes as said that I was approved I didnt believe her at first so I made sure she wanted to speak to me lol then I made sure she knew the car I wanted lol and it was me alright that had looked at a car and been approved for that very car in less than an hour(tears of joy lol) so went from buffalo to Rochester and when I got there the guys were so nice I feel like I was treated like i walked in with a platinum card and suitcase full of cash...I came back for my car in 3 days...their slogan includes the word simple and that is exactly what it was...no games no hidden agenda I'm so happy and proud...thank you auto outlets USA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

I went to webster to find Frank who helped the rest of my family get into a great car they loved. When I arrived he introduced me to Justin and I couldnt be more satisfied with my visit. They were honest about what they could do and didnt play any games. They found a car that worked for me and it was within my price range. I'd recommend these guys to anyone out there. No games. No lies. Just great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Had an excellent buying experience at the Webster location. Justin our salesman was extremely friendly, welcoming and was able to answer any and all questions we had regarding the sale, the vehicle info and warranty info. The location was nice and inviting with great accommodations for myself and family. We went to look at our Subaru on a Saturday, Justin worked with a few banks regarding credit approval and we were able to return Monday evening to finalize paperwork and drive it home This review has been written and published a month after the sale and buying experience to give a true definition of my experience. The 2012 Forester we purchased runs great and is fantastic, Thanks again Justin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Spent a weekend going dealership to dealership. Had heard of Auto Outlet, and been contacted by another branch after veiwing some of their vehicles. Stopped in to see their inventory: the staff, Nick in particular, asked what I was in the market for and directed me to multiple vehicles. We test drove 2 SUVs, and afterward they gave me full packets of information on both. I probably took 3 weeks to make my decision, but they didn't pressure me into anything, guided me toward what I really wanted, even held them while I decided. Once I made up my mind, they really pulled out all the stops to make sure I was happy, satisfied and able to work with my budget. Big purchacses aren't fun for me, but by far, this was the best big purchace experience I've had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

I purchased a car last week. Derrick and Frank were very professional and took car of everything from start to finish. The day I picked up my car I believe her name was Lauren or Laura. Was so detailed and thorough explaining the details of my sale. Overall I was pleased with the service I received and love love my new car!! Thank you all again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

I have delt with Nick two times already and he have been very patient and helpful both times. He makes sure I understand everything about my truck/cars before I pull off the lot. He is A great business man! He definitely gets the job done. Not to mention the others are very welcoming when entering the building.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Overall I got phenomenal service! I wasn’t sure I would get approved but with their help I did They were fast And went above expectations for sure. Even though derrick Vanderlaan-who was my sales rep was super busy they still gave me a lot of their focus and dedication. I also had a man named frank who started my approval and got it done for me- They have great team work and I sincerely would recommend going here to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I bought a 2014 dodge challenger R/T and worked with Frank. He was pushy, tried to avoid telling me how much they were going to give me for a trade in, tried to hide my passenger side seat slides when not ZIP LOCKED into place, gas was on empty and i needed an oil change badly the same day i brought my car home. I would not buy a car from here ever again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

I had the best experience here. Lauren was sooooooo nice and took her time and really helped me find a vehical that I really love.. If you go there please see her for all your needs. She is the BEST... Frank the finance guy is outstanding.. I will never go anywhere else for a vehical. This is my one and only spot from here on out. Thank you guys so much I'm very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I would like to share with everyone, my experience at Auto Outlets of Spencerport: My wife and I went to Auto Outlets, looking for a quality used car. I had done some research on the internet for used car businesses and we made the decision to make the drive to look at cars. When we walked in to Auto Outlets, we were cheerfully greeted by Lauren Gabriele. She sat us down and told us a little bit about their business and asked what we were interested in. She then offered up some vehicles on her computer, within our price range and criteria. We were able to first , look on line, then she would tells us all about the SUV. We were extremely impressed with her knowledge of these SUV's and how to operate all the "bells and whistles". We test drove a few and made our decision and Frank Coletti, the General Manager, with his business and banking experience, worked tirelessly on securing a loan that best suited our needs. We picked up the SUV and they had detailed it, it looked and smelled, "Showroom Ready"! Lauren went over the SUV's check list, before taking it home and she even set up our cell phones to the car system. We paid to have the vehicle undercoated (Rochester's unforgiving weather), they made everything so easy! We would, without hesitation, HIGHLY recommend the dealership AND Lauren Gabriele and Frank Coletti, to all our friends. Sincerely, Richard and Pamela Bosco

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review