Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

While we ultimately found and purchased a car elsewhere, we were very impressed by the friendly staff, clean showroom, cars, and laid back atmosphere. Rick was absolutely great, and if we ever need another car we will be back to see them. Thank you guys for being so courteous! We would recommend you to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Friendly staff, good selection of cars. Vehicles are priced about there value

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Lauren made our purchase soo seemless. She was great she helped us in every way from start to finish. The sales manager did a wonderful job as well. I would recommend people to go to the Canandaigua location the staff are awesome there. If you doubt your ability of getting a loan for a nice used car try them they will probably be able to get you financed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
 

I had a great experience dealing with lauren she is easy to deal with and helpful. And doesnt not pressure you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Nico was amazing and very helpful definitely got me what I needed..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Nico was a fantastic representative to work with. The finance manager helped me get my first car that I have ever bought on my own. I knew which car I wanted and they brought it up for me right away to test drive. They answered all my questions and were very helpful. I am so excited to own my own car and the team at Auto Outlets made my dream come true! Thank you to the staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Excellent friendly service no pressure sales transparent pricing. Great overall experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Great service. Fair prices!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

We had such an amazing experience here!! Chris was so nice and knowledgeable! We have a 7 and 4 year old who were being very active and the staff there loved our kids allowed them to run around, even gave them balloons at the same time taking great care of us! The prices are the absolute best around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

I had been looking for a new vehicle for almost a year. Had tried at other dealers and got turned down. I took my chance again and started looking and found an escape I liked on their Wolcott lot. I went and no sooner did I get out of my truck Chris was right there to greet me and try to help me out. I ended up test driving a newer escape and fell in love. After playing around with some banks they were able to get me my first vehicle!! I absolutely loved the service they gave me and Chris was amazing dealing with all my questions and complaining. I definitely would buy another vehicle from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

We went in on a Saturday to look at a truck we had seen online. Very easy purchase procedure, smooth and quick! Truck had recently gotten there so we had to wait until Monday to pick it up so the 129 point inspection could be done. No problem, so we go Monday to pick it up, nice and clean, got the scotchguard option. Was looking great! Next day the check engine light came on, called them, they got it right in and “fixed” it. Get it back, drive for a day, check engine light again for same code. Called, made appointment to bring it in and they “fixed” it again....along with front brakes (they were smoking) and a new belt (was squealing on start up). Get it back and a day later the muffler fell off. At this point I’m getting totally frustrated!! Mind you, we haven’t even put 200 miles on it since we bought it June 8, 2019. And most of the miles on it were driving back and forth to them. Anyways, they’re working with us and making things right. Now, we have a trip coming up to VA July 3. Make it very clear we must take the truck and it needs to be fixed properly. Well, July 2 check engine light comes on again. For same code as the last two times. This time it needs a head gasket job. They went out of their way to give us a loaner truck right off their lot with the dealer plate for our trip to VA. They stayed in touch for the week we were out on vacation. It seems the head gasket job has solved our check engine light problem. As of right now it has been off for two weeks! I’m not complaining and I would buy another vehicle from them in the future. They made good on their word and fixed all of our issues. It is my understanding from other people who have bought from them that this is an isolated issue, they had no mechanical problems. We happened to, but again I am very pleased with the outcome and Noah and Scott were very helpful and we appreciate the customer service. It was a struggle at times, but we all worked together and figured it out. 5 stars! ✌️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Good prices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

good deals and the best service, awesome place to buy a vehicle of any kind

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Sold vehicle to this place for a great price and the people are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Awesome service and I wasn’t easy to work with! I want to thank Nick and Derek for putting up with me and getting me into the vehicle that I’ve wanted for so long! You guys ROCK! Auto Outlets of Canandaigua!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

honestly as a poor person with a mediocre credit score never in life did I believe that I would be able to have such a nice car and awesome buying experience. I saw the car online and as soon as I filled out the app I received a call from a sale rep. she asked if I wanted her to submit my app for bank approval so I thought,"great here we go" but she called back in about 45 minutes as said that I was approved I didnt believe her at first so I made sure she wanted to speak to me lol then I made sure she knew the car I wanted lol and it was me alright that had looked at a car and been approved for that very car in less than an hour(tears of joy lol) so went from buffalo to Rochester and when I got there the guys were so nice I feel like I was treated like i walked in with a platinum card and suitcase full of cash...I came back for my car in 3 days...their slogan includes the word simple and that is exactly what it was...no games no hidden agenda I'm so happy and proud...thank you auto outlets USA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

I went to webster to find Frank who helped the rest of my family get into a great car they loved. When I arrived he introduced me to Justin and I couldnt be more satisfied with my visit. They were honest about what they could do and didnt play any games. They found a car that worked for me and it was within my price range. I'd recommend these guys to anyone out there. No games. No lies. Just great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Had an excellent buying experience at the Webster location. Justin our salesman was extremely friendly, welcoming and was able to answer any and all questions we had regarding the sale, the vehicle info and warranty info. The location was nice and inviting with great accommodations for myself and family. We went to look at our Subaru on a Saturday, Justin worked with a few banks regarding credit approval and we were able to return Monday evening to finalize paperwork and drive it home This review has been written and published a month after the sale and buying experience to give a true definition of my experience. The 2012 Forester we purchased runs great and is fantastic, Thanks again Justin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Excellent customer service from both Adam and justin. They really went above and beyond to make sure I walked out with the car I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Received excellent customer service from Justin and Adam. Special thanks to Adam for answering all our questions about the truck. He knew all the features and was able to answer all of our questions. Thank you for making our shopping experience a pleasure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 

Very easy to deal with and they provided me a very competitive rate for my vehicle. I am fully satisfied with the service I was provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Spent a weekend going dealership to dealership. Had heard of Auto Outlet, and been contacted by another branch after veiwing some of their vehicles. Stopped in to see their inventory: the staff, Nick in particular, asked what I was in the market for and directed me to multiple vehicles. We test drove 2 SUVs, and afterward they gave me full packets of information on both. I probably took 3 weeks to make my decision, but they didn't pressure me into anything, guided me toward what I really wanted, even held them while I decided. Once I made up my mind, they really pulled out all the stops to make sure I was happy, satisfied and able to work with my budget. Big purchacses aren't fun for me, but by far, this was the best big purchace experience I've had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

I purchased a car last week. Derrick and Frank were very professional and took car of everything from start to finish. The day I picked up my car I believe her name was Lauren or Laura. Was so detailed and thorough explaining the details of my sale. Overall I was pleased with the service I received and love love my new car!! Thank you all again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

I have delt with Nick two times already and he have been very patient and helpful both times. He makes sure I understand everything about my truck/cars before I pull off the lot. He is A great business man! He definitely gets the job done. Not to mention the others are very welcoming when entering the building.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Overall I got phenomenal service! I wasn’t sure I would get approved but with their help I did They were fast And went above expectations for sure. Even though derrick Vanderlaan-who was my sales rep was super busy they still gave me a lot of their focus and dedication. I also had a man named frank who started my approval and got it done for me- They have great team work and I sincerely would recommend going here to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I bought a 2014 dodge challenger R/T and worked with Frank. He was pushy, tried to avoid telling me how much they were going to give me for a trade in, tried to hide my passenger side seat slides when not ZIP LOCKED into place, gas was on empty and i needed an oil change badly the same day i brought my car home. I would not buy a car from here ever again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

I had the best experience here. Lauren was sooooooo nice and took her time and really helped me find a vehical that I really love.. If you go there please see her for all your needs. She is the BEST... Frank the finance guy is outstanding.. I will never go anywhere else for a vehical. This is my one and only spot from here on out. Thank you guys so much I'm very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I would like to share with everyone, my experience at Auto Outlets of Spencerport: My wife and I went to Auto Outlets, looking for a quality used car. I had done some research on the internet for used car businesses and we made the decision to make the drive to look at cars. When we walked in to Auto Outlets, we were cheerfully greeted by Lauren Gabriele. She sat us down and told us a little bit about their business and asked what we were interested in. She then offered up some vehicles on her computer, within our price range and criteria. We were able to first , look on line, then she would tells us all about the SUV. We were extremely impressed with her knowledge of these SUV's and how to operate all the "bells and whistles". We test drove a few and made our decision and Frank Coletti, the General Manager, with his business and banking experience, worked tirelessly on securing a loan that best suited our needs. We picked up the SUV and they had detailed it, it looked and smelled, "Showroom Ready"! Lauren went over the SUV's check list, before taking it home and she even set up our cell phones to the car system. We paid to have the vehicle undercoated (Rochester's unforgiving weather), they made everything so easy! We would, without hesitation, HIGHLY recommend the dealership AND Lauren Gabriele and Frank Coletti, to all our friends. Sincerely, Richard and Pamela Bosco

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review