Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Over all I feel we had a great experience ..matt was our sales person and was very intentive to our needs ..we got the vehicle we were looking for at a very fair price even...the only small complaint we have is the detailing on the interior was a little sloppy but nothing I couldn't clean up myself ..thanks a bunch and we will be back

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2017
 

I purchased a vehicle here early last month. We have been delighted with the quality and performance of the car we bought. There was an initial discrepancy with the vehicle inspection checklist, as well as a misunderstanding regarding DMV fees. In both cases the manager. Noah Austin, "went the extra mile" to provide customer satisfaction. I do not hesitate to recommend this dealership for reliable, honest business practices.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2017
 

Phenomenal Sales/Finance team; one of the best buying experiences of my life! Great car for my daughter...great price...great financing...great protection plans! I can sleep peacefully now.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Great sales team, great to work with and Samantha Dallas ,Jamie godkin, and Scott Hogan, are all top notch

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2017
 

Bought 6 cars from all the stores so far! My father along with multiple of my friends have also bought cars! Highly recommend

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2017
 

Adam met with my family on the lot as we peeked inside a few Tahoes. He then let us get inside a few of them and I was in love with the first one. We went for a great test drive with a lake view destination, and he handled the whole deal with the up most professionalism. My family and I are so happy with the Tahoe and I'm lucky to have gone here. Thanks for the service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

No pressure, very nice car, everyone worked hard to help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

They are very professional and put you buying experience frist.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Tony and Frank are great here! They made the whole experience of buying a new car pain free. They were very helpful with any questions I had and I recommend for anyone to go here if they are looking for a car. you won't regret it!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Great cars from Pennsylvania without salt

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Auto Outlet Webster. Tony and Frank were fantastic. After going to several dealerships, I know I got a great car at a great price (with no pressure). I am very happy with the car and this experience. They took care of everything for me. I recommend them.Kris

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

I rarely post reviews but my great experience at Auto outlets exceeded every expectation about buying a used car. I called in the morning to make an appointment with Tony and he scheduled me in that same afternoon. During our test drive he thoroughly explained every feature of the 2015 Jeep and let me drive it for nearly an hour. I wasn’t expecting to buy the vehicle that same day but the offer on my trade-in was $500+ more than anyone around town. I love my new Jeep and have had no issues or problems in 20,000+ miles. I highly recommend giving Tony a call if you’re in the market for a used car. I have since referred 2 friends who love their cars too.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2017
 

I recently finally broke & decided to upgrade from my ancient Jeep Grand Cherokee. I came to Auto Outlet of Webster & was very impressed by the service provided by Tony & Bryan. They were super patient with my schedule, & held the vehicle for me for several days while I sorted out some unexpected insurance issues. During the final process of signing paperwork, Bryan was able & willing to explain every document, & answer every question I had. He provided me copies of anything I asked for, and was generally the ideal salesman. I would absolutely recommend looking to these guys for your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2017
 

Thank you Tony and Bryan!! Everything went great, got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. Definitely recommend these guys!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2017
 

Great service and friendly staff made the car buying process easy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2017
 

Thanks to Tony and Bryan I now have a better vehicle. These guys were great, best experience I have ever had at any car dealership. They took my wants and needs into consideration, and gave me a beautiful car. After stopping by many dealers, I said this was going to be the last try I'm going to give and it turned out to be the last try with success. Thumbs up guys!!! Everyone go see these gentlemen and get you a car!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

I worked with Tony and he got me into the vehicle that I wanted and helped as much as possible. Great experience here, would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2017
 

Great service ... very helpful and accommodating

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

i worked with joe mostly and he was so helpful and flexible. also had the best prices around. nice, genuine people, and not the usual b.s. that you'd find at a huge dealership. great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

My family will buy car after car from Ken and Samantha. We had an amazing experience. We did not want to leave. The guys who detail the cars were also amazing people. We cannot say enough nice things.. we really loved our experience. They all were very genuine and easy to talk to. Anyone who has a problem with this place should just communicate and they will bend over backwards to help you get to the bottom of whatever it is troubling you. Thank you so much for everything! See you in a few summers when we are ready to get a truck!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

So let me start by saying that when I went in to do a test drive this morning I was a train wreck. By that I mean I was totally confused on what car I thought I was looking at the night before. We got it straightened out and based on price and mileage figured out what car I was looking at online. We start the paperwork and get to the test drive only to realize the car was a manual and I can't drive a manual. When it came to it, I wasted about 30 minutes of their time BUT they were genuinely not annoyed at that AND when we found I couldn't test drive that car (manual remember) they DID NOT try to push me into something else or try to convince me this was the right car, just to make a sale. They're one of the few places I've been that haven't been pushy and I really appreciated it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Justin and Jay were amazing! Great customer service. Will be back!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2017
 

 

Leave Us A Review