Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

Over all I feel we had a great experience ..matt was our sales person and was very intentive to our needs ..we got the vehicle we were looking for at a very fair price even...the only small complaint we have is the detailing on the interior was a little sloppy but nothing I couldn't clean up myself ..thanks a bunch and we will be back

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2017
 

I purchased a vehicle here early last month. We have been delighted with the quality and performance of the car we bought. There was an initial discrepancy with the vehicle inspection checklist, as well as a misunderstanding regarding DMV fees. In both cases the manager. Noah Austin, "went the extra mile" to provide customer satisfaction. I do not hesitate to recommend this dealership for reliable, honest business practices.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2017
 

Phenomenal Sales/Finance team; one of the best buying experiences of my life! Great car for my daughter...great price...great financing...great protection plans! I can sleep peacefully now.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2017
 

We had such great service from our salesman Ryan, and everyone behind the scenes at Auto Outlet of Canandaigua. Ryan took care of everything for us, and even went above and beyond what was expected. We arrived with 3 of our kids and he accomodated us and the kids and made the transitions smooth and easy, all the way up to us driving away with our new-to-us Toyota Sienna. Being pregnant and carting around the kids, Ryan knew that a trip to the DMV for me is nearly impossible so he kindly offered to return my old plates for me! Thank you so much Ryan! We will let you know if the baby arrives on your birthday haha!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

I worked directly with Mike Lanze at the Farmington location; when other dealers said "No" they said "Yes!"I had a tough situation and not a lot to spend; he worked with me and was able to get me into something much nicer than I expected to get. I did not feel pressured to buy and they did their best to put me into something that I could afford.Have only had the car a day, but so far is drives well and appears to be well taken care of. I will be sure to post another review after I've had the car for a while.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2017
 

Bought 6 cars from all the stores so far! My father along with multiple of my friends have also bought cars! Highly recommend

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2017
 

Adam met with my family on the lot as we peeked inside a few Tahoes. He then let us get inside a few of them and I was in love with the first one. We went for a great test drive with a lake view destination, and he handled the whole deal with the up most professionalism. My family and I are so happy with the Tahoe and I'm lucky to have gone here. Thanks for the service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 

No pressure, very nice car, everyone worked hard to help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

They are very professional and put you buying experience frist.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Honestly the best dealership experience I've had been here for my past 2 trucks. You can't beat the prices, they will do anything to make the deal work for you. Derek and Scott you're both awesome and I'll be seeing you the next time I'm looking

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2017
 

I recently finally broke & decided to upgrade from my ancient Jeep Grand Cherokee. I came to Auto Outlet of Webster & was very impressed by the service provided by Tony & Bryan. They were super patient with my schedule, & held the vehicle for me for several days while I sorted out some unexpected insurance issues. During the final process of signing paperwork, Bryan was able & willing to explain every document, & answer every question I had. He provided me copies of anything I asked for, and was generally the ideal salesman. I would absolutely recommend looking to these guys for your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2017
 

Thank you Tony and Bryan!! Everything went great, got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. Definitely recommend these guys!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2017
 

Great service and friendly staff made the car buying process easy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2017
 

Thanks to Tony and Bryan I now have a better vehicle. These guys were great, best experience I have ever had at any car dealership. They took my wants and needs into consideration, and gave me a beautiful car. After stopping by many dealers, I said this was going to be the last try I'm going to give and it turned out to be the last try with success. Thumbs up guys!!! Everyone go see these gentlemen and get you a car!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

I worked with Tony and he got me into the vehicle that I wanted and helped as much as possible. Great experience here, would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2017
 

bought my car from Tony today and couldn't have been more pleased with the service and my car. both Tony and Brian were in the store today and took great care of my boyfriend and i in the process. they were patient with my questions and made sure I left loving my car. thank you Tony!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2017
 

i worked with joe mostly and he was so helpful and flexible. also had the best prices around. nice, genuine people, and not the usual b.s. that you'd find at a huge dealership. great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Justin and Jay were amazing! Great customer service. Will be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

My family will buy car after car from Ken and Samantha. We had an amazing experience. We did not want to leave. The guys who detail the cars were also amazing people. We cannot say enough nice things.. we really loved our experience. They all were very genuine and easy to talk to. Anyone who has a problem with this place should just communicate and they will bend over backwards to help you get to the bottom of whatever it is troubling you. Thank you so much for everything! See you in a few summers when we are ready to get a truck!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

So let me start by saying that when I went in to do a test drive this morning I was a train wreck. By that I mean I was totally confused on what car I thought I was looking at the night before. We got it straightened out and based on price and mileage figured out what car I was looking at online. We start the paperwork and get to the test drive only to realize the car was a manual and I can't drive a manual. When it came to it, I wasted about 30 minutes of their time BUT they were genuinely not annoyed at that AND when we found I couldn't test drive that car (manual remember) they DID NOT try to push me into something else or try to convince me this was the right car, just to make a sale. They're one of the few places I've been that haven't been pushy and I really appreciated it.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2017
 

My wife and I bought a Mitsubishi Outlander back in April. Love it. Great experience. Tell everyone we know go there. Only negative thing is my mother in law was told she would receive a gift if we bought a vehicle. We since found out that the company doesn't do that. The sales man do that on their own outside of the company. Before we were aware of this I sent my mother there, she left happy with her experience as well and with a vehicle. Many happy people here. When my moth...er went she wasn't told about any incentive if she sent anyone, so we started to feel like that wasn't a normal offer. My wife decided to call the manager to see what was going on, seeing as how it has been a few months with no response from our original salesman. After talking with a few different people we finally get a response. This is when we find out that isn't how they work. They do not offer anything for sending anyone. Well that's disappointing but we totally understand. We were offered a couple gift cards to Target, Wal-Mart etc. Nothing much $5 gift cards. $20-$30 worth. We accepted gave our address to mail them. Thanked them and told them it was a pleasure and we would still send anyone who asked that this is the place to go. This is were I'm now annoyed and frustrated. It has been 2 weeks and we have yet to receive anything. It wasn't much we were giving them to our daughter to use for her Guinea Pig and bunny. Seems like no big deal to some and this isn't going to stop us from sending anyone there. Just disappointed. Like I said still tell everyone to go here. Great people work here and was a great buying experience. See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 

Absolutely great experience with Kenny. He did everything he possibly could to get me the price range I needed. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a good car to go there. They won't pressure you either!

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us A Review