Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 

Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Our experience there was top notch. Five Stars plus for sure. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Ryan is a nice guy and good sales man i recomended i just take a test drive and i bring a new car with me

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2018
 

i brought my sister into your canandaigua store and found out that my sister when they checked her credit,had no credit score.Shes never had bought anything in her 59 years of life.We worked with tony gabrielle and he did a wonderful job finding her a car she was happy with and he worked hard with the sales manager and was even able to get her approved at a better rate than expected.My sister is so happy she finally owns her own car and now is able to finally build her credit thanks to tony and the sales manager.thank you

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Been shopping for a car for a month. This was the best experience of all the dealerships we went too. 9.7825 out of 10

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

Bought a great minivan from this group, clean, professional, courteous. Felt very comfortable with the sales staff, Ryan was very thorough and followed up via calls and text. Normal sales techniques but were good at not pushing us out of our comfort with pace or aggressiveness. Would recommend this place, worth the drive from Rochester.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2017
 

Had a great experience, walked out that same day with my car. All questions were answered, more than pleased with their customer service !

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2017
 

Great service and sales team, they always go the extra mile.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2017
 

Best experience ive ever had ... Hands down. Very impressive

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2018
 

Fast, smooth efficient transaction. Felt in good hands with Sam and the team. Will be back for another vehicle!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 

Sam at Auto outlets of Wolcott was amazing! She worked hard to give us a great deal on a car we LOVE! Would def recommend

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2018
 

As a first time buyer through a dealership, I couldn't have asked for a better experience, relatively quick and painless, and a big thank you to miss Dallas for helping me get behind the wheel of my beautiful 2012 Toyota tundra!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2018
 

Just purchased a used 2017 F350 and traded in our old F350. Lauren and Chris were both very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. The whole process was seamless and reasonably quick!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2018
 

I had inquired via text about a vehicle for sale here. Within minutes I had someone return my call and send me info on said vehicle. I stopped after work in the cold and had a salesman assist me within minutes of my arrival. I ended up selecting a different vehicle, taking my test drive, negotiated a warranty package and had my paperwork taken care of that night. My beautiful new 2015 F150 was ready and waiting for delivery the next day! Very happy with my experience and my salesman Chris!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2018
 

Very happy with my experience here. Everyone was very friendly and went above and beyond to help us the car the best suited our needs. Thanks so much for all your help Lauren and Adam.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2018
 

Had a very good experience with the help of Cody and Adam Jordan! They did a excellent job getting me into the vehicle I wanted! Highly recommended!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Great sales team, great to work with and Samantha Dallas ,Jamie godkin, and Scott Hogan, are all top notch

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

Frank and Justin were both knowledgeable and friendly (truly a great experience). I would recommend Auto Outlet of Webster to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 

Frank was great to work with! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Derek Mills and Frank Coletti were amazing after I had to last minute find a car to fit my monthly payment needs. My old car needed repairs that cost almost as much as it was worth and was deemed unsafe to drive until it was repaired. I just could not afford that. The day before I stopped in with interest in a couple of the Jeeps on the lot and they made it work with the payment range I needed it to be in with everything and more in the SUV I wanted. Thank you so much! Amazing customer service! Definitely sending everyone I know to their business.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2018
 

Derek Mills and Frank Coletti were amazing after I had to last minute find a car to fit my monthly payment needs. My old car needed repairs that cost almost as much as it was worth and was deemed unsafe to drive until it was repaired. I just could not afford that. The day before I stopped in with interest in a couple of the Jeeps on the lot and they made it work with the payment range I needed it to be in with everything and more in the SUV I wanted. Thank you so much! Amazing customer service! Definitely sending everyone I know to their business.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

Thanks for making the purchase of my new truck easy and painless. Tony was extremely easy to deal with and I felt comfortable and confident I was getting a great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Very friendly. quick and helped with financing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

I rarely post reviews but my great experience at Auto outlets exceeded every expectation about buying a used car. I called in the morning to make an appointment with Tony and he scheduled me in that same afternoon. During our test drive he thoroughly explained every feature of the 2015 Jeep and let me drive it for nearly an hour. I wasn’t expecting to buy the vehicle that same day but the offer on my trade-in was $500+ more than anyone around town. I love my new Jeep and have had no issues or problems in 20,000+ miles. I highly recommend giving Tony a call if you’re in the market for a used car. I have since referred 2 friends who love their cars too.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2017
 

By far the best experience I have ever had fast easy and no bulls**t... very honest place to buy a car from!!! Thank you for my new Jeep ������

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2018
 

Always shopping at big box dealerships, I was skeptical stopping at the "little guys" at the far west end of Ridge Road. It was worth the trip as their inventory was fantastic, facility was clean, prices were competitive, and the staff and team at Auto Outlets in Spencerport were great. Unlike other dealerships I stopped at, I feel I got a fair trade value on my previous truck, and their pricing on the new truck was on par with other dealerships within the STATE and made any accommodations to make sure this was the right vehicle for me. Joe and Joe jumped through hoops to make it happen, and ensured I took delivery in a timely fashion and ensured everything was perfect.I will certainly recommend them, as I already have, to any of my friends, family, and colleagues. Thanks to the entire team at Auto Outlet of Spencerport!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

I love car shopping at this place. Everyone's so pleasant. My salesman, George gave excellent service. The cars are priced just right.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2017
 

Great service ... very helpful and accommodating

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

i worked with joe mostly and he was so helpful and flexible. also had the best prices around. nice, genuine people, and not the usual b.s. that you'd find at a huge dealership. great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

My family will buy car after car from Ken and Samantha. We had an amazing experience. We did not want to leave. The guys who detail the cars were also amazing people. We cannot say enough nice things.. we really loved our experience. They all were very genuine and easy to talk to. Anyone who has a problem with this place should just communicate and they will bend over backwards to help you get to the bottom of whatever it is troubling you. Thank you so much for everything! See you in a few summers when we are ready to get a truck!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Justin and Jay were amazing! Great customer service. Will be back!

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review