Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Excellent, fair, respectful experience. Rick (sales) was honest, personable, and attentive in helping me find the right vehicle for my daughter. Derrick and Joe (financial guys) were smart young men and respectfully worked with me to find a quality finance rate and fair trade value for my car. Derrick even patiently heard out my venting of a previous poor experience with a different dealership. I was not a "big sale" for this dealership, but it was an important one for me and these guys came through. Just bought the car yesterday but drove it 70 miles home and it was clean & solid with no issues. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Our purchase of a heavy duty truck for our farm was easy and pleasant. Nick was our sales rep, personable and knowledgeable. The facility is clean, the entire staff seemed very professional. There was no hype, no pressure. We knew what we needed and we appreciated Nick's friendly attitude. Pricewise, we feel we saved a few thousand over similar vehicles in the area. When I picked up the truck, it was detailed to perfection. However, being a farm truck it will see mud, hay chaff, grease, and everything else in short order! We've already recommended Auto Outlet to a couple of friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

I primarily dealt with nick in sales who was extremely helpful and wasn’t in anyway your typical “pushy” salesman. I would 100% reccomend him to anyone that’s in the market for a new vehicle. After finding out that it would be about a week before I could pick up my new car (and me being about 39 weeks pregnant) nick drove the vehicle to me about 2 hours away-right to my house! (On a Friday! Talk about service) someone give this guy a raise. The only reason I’m leaving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I spoke to Derrick in financing, and after going over numbers I told him I wasn’t interested in the warranty. Well when nick came to bring me the car, he brought one set of paperwork that had the warranty enrolled (making my monthly payment about $75 more than what I was under the impression it would be. He offered to correct it but that would entail taking the vehicle allllll the way back. Remember I’m 39 weeks pregnant-nobody has time for that. I can opt out of the warranty but overall, my car payment will remain the same throughout the duration of my loan term. It is what it is at this point, overall good experience and I would definitely buy from here again, I’ll just be sure to go in person next time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

While we ultimately found and purchased a car elsewhere, we were very impressed by the friendly staff, clean showroom, cars, and laid back atmosphere. Rick was absolutely great, and if we ever need another car we will be back to see them. Thank you guys for being so courteous! We would recommend you to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Friendly staff, good selection of cars. Vehicles are priced about there value

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I think they were a decent dealer. Communication could have been better, but when issues needed to be handled they took care of it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

No pressure on looking at multiple cars. Even brought a couple similar cars from other Auto Outlets for us to look at! Helped us find the right one at our price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Wonderful buying experience. Go see Chris! Will definitely buy from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Excellent friendly service no pressure sales transparent pricing. Great overall experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Sold vehicle to this place for a great price and the people are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Awesome service and I wasn’t easy to work with! I want to thank Nick and Derek for putting up with me and getting me into the vehicle that I’ve wanted for so long! You guys ROCK! Auto Outlets of Canandaigua!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

honestly as a poor person with a mediocre credit score never in life did I believe that I would be able to have such a nice car and awesome buying experience. I saw the car online and as soon as I filled out the app I received a call from a sale rep. she asked if I wanted her to submit my app for bank approval so I thought,"great here we go" but she called back in about 45 minutes as said that I was approved I didnt believe her at first so I made sure she wanted to speak to me lol then I made sure she knew the car I wanted lol and it was me alright that had looked at a car and been approved for that very car in less than an hour(tears of joy lol) so went from buffalo to Rochester and when I got there the guys were so nice I feel like I was treated like i walked in with a platinum card and suitcase full of cash...I came back for my car in 3 days...their slogan includes the word simple and that is exactly what it was...no games no hidden agenda I'm so happy and proud...thank you auto outlets USA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

I went to webster to find Frank who helped the rest of my family get into a great car they loved. When I arrived he introduced me to Justin and I couldnt be more satisfied with my visit. They were honest about what they could do and didnt play any games. They found a car that worked for me and it was within my price range. I'd recommend these guys to anyone out there. No games. No lies. Just great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Had an excellent buying experience at the Webster location. Justin our salesman was extremely friendly, welcoming and was able to answer any and all questions we had regarding the sale, the vehicle info and warranty info. The location was nice and inviting with great accommodations for myself and family. We went to look at our Subaru on a Saturday, Justin worked with a few banks regarding credit approval and we were able to return Monday evening to finalize paperwork and drive it home This review has been written and published a month after the sale and buying experience to give a true definition of my experience. The 2012 Forester we purchased runs great and is fantastic, Thanks again Justin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Excellent customer service from both Adam and justin. They really went above and beyond to make sure I walked out with the car I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Received excellent customer service from Justin and Adam. Special thanks to Adam for answering all our questions about the truck. He knew all the features and was able to answer all of our questions. Thank you for making our shopping experience a pleasure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 

Very easy to deal with and they provided me a very competitive rate for my vehicle. I am fully satisfied with the service I was provided.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Spent a weekend going dealership to dealership. Had heard of Auto Outlet, and been contacted by another branch after veiwing some of their vehicles. Stopped in to see their inventory: the staff, Nick in particular, asked what I was in the market for and directed me to multiple vehicles. We test drove 2 SUVs, and afterward they gave me full packets of information on both. I probably took 3 weeks to make my decision, but they didn't pressure me into anything, guided me toward what I really wanted, even held them while I decided. Once I made up my mind, they really pulled out all the stops to make sure I was happy, satisfied and able to work with my budget. Big purchacses aren't fun for me, but by far, this was the best big purchace experience I've had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

I purchased a car last week. Derrick and Frank were very professional and took car of everything from start to finish. The day I picked up my car I believe her name was Lauren or Laura. Was so detailed and thorough explaining the details of my sale. Overall I was pleased with the service I received and love love my new car!! Thank you all again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

I have delt with Nick two times already and he have been very patient and helpful both times. He makes sure I understand everything about my truck/cars before I pull off the lot. He is A great business man! He definitely gets the job done. Not to mention the others are very welcoming when entering the building.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Overall I got phenomenal service! I wasn’t sure I would get approved but with their help I did They were fast And went above expectations for sure. Even though derrick Vanderlaan-who was my sales rep was super busy they still gave me a lot of their focus and dedication. I also had a man named frank who started my approval and got it done for me- They have great team work and I sincerely would recommend going here to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I bought a 2014 dodge challenger R/T and worked with Frank. He was pushy, tried to avoid telling me how much they were going to give me for a trade in, tried to hide my passenger side seat slides when not ZIP LOCKED into place, gas was on empty and i needed an oil change badly the same day i brought my car home. I would not buy a car from here ever again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

I had the best experience here. Lauren was sooooooo nice and took her time and really helped me find a vehical that I really love.. If you go there please see her for all your needs. She is the BEST... Frank the finance guy is outstanding.. I will never go anywhere else for a vehical. This is my one and only spot from here on out. Thank you guys so much I'm very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I would like to share with everyone, my experience at Auto Outlets of Spencerport: My wife and I went to Auto Outlets, looking for a quality used car. I had done some research on the internet for used car businesses and we made the decision to make the drive to look at cars. When we walked in to Auto Outlets, we were cheerfully greeted by Lauren Gabriele. She sat us down and told us a little bit about their business and asked what we were interested in. She then offered up some vehicles on her computer, within our price range and criteria. We were able to first , look on line, then she would tells us all about the SUV. We were extremely impressed with her knowledge of these SUV's and how to operate all the "bells and whistles". We test drove a few and made our decision and Frank Coletti, the General Manager, with his business and banking experience, worked tirelessly on securing a loan that best suited our needs. We picked up the SUV and they had detailed it, it looked and smelled, "Showroom Ready"! Lauren went over the SUV's check list, before taking it home and she even set up our cell phones to the car system. We paid to have the vehicle undercoated (Rochester's unforgiving weather), they made everything so easy! We would, without hesitation, HIGHLY recommend the dealership AND Lauren Gabriele and Frank Coletti, to all our friends. Sincerely, Richard and Pamela Bosco

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review